How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

The Dental Center of Hercules

Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Hercules, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Dr. Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lovely Manlapaz Teodoro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
She and her staff was wonderful I would recommend her to my friends & family
Susan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Satisfied! Great staff and great care.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Very gentle and kind and also very informative about the health of my teeth
Linda Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I had some difficult dental work done and Dr. Manlapaz and her staff were wonderful! Kept me comfortable and informed of what was happening! I highly recommend her for a great dentist.
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
It feels like family there. I realized that a skilled and artistic dentist is even better it a female with a gentle touch and small hands. My mouth is so grateful for it. Best dentist I have ever had.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
State of the art dental clinic; up-to-date, expert and very knowledgeable DDS; kind dental assistant, Ann.
Lizbeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
I highly recommended this dental office. The staff is friendly, the assistants are helpful and Dr. Lovely’s “gentleness” when treating you, as well as her professionalism are very evident. She really shows she cares about her patients.
Linda Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
It felt good to have my teeth cleaned! Looking forward to follow up sessions!
Elijah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Professional and very nice environment.
Sherri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Superlative service, friendly atmosphere and extremely competent staff.
Elise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Very professional place to get dental care for the family!!
Lilibeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service and happy.