Testimonials & Reviews

The Dental Center of Hercules

Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Hercules, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lovely Manlapaz Teodoro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizbeth A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Friendly, caring and gentle sums it up.
Rand R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Pleasant. Dr. Manlapz has good skills.
Gerald H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Lovely was very fast in cleaning my teeth as compared to all of the other dentists I have had in the past. She is gentle when cleaning my teeth. I have deep cleaning next, so we will see how she does then.
Dominic D.
Submitted 08/25/19
Good.
Carlos G.
Submitted 08/19/19
She is a good dentists she don’t hurt you
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/14/19
She and her staff was wonderful I would recommend her to my friends & family
Susan D.
Submitted 08/10/19
Satisfied! Great staff and great care.
Paula C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very gentle and kind and also very informative about the health of my teeth
Linda Lee C.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had some difficult dental work done and Dr. Manlapaz and her staff were wonderful! Kept me comfortable and informed of what was happening! I highly recommend her for a great dentist.
Martin L.
Submitted 07/12/19
It feels like family there. I realized that a skilled and artistic dentist is even better it a female with a gentle touch and small hands. My mouth is so grateful for it. Best dentist I have ever had.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 07/09/19
State of the art dental clinic; up-to-date, expert and very knowledgeable DDS; kind dental assistant, Ann.
Lizbeth A.
Submitted 06/28/19
I highly recommended this dental office. The staff is friendly, the assistants are helpful and Dr. Lovely’s “gentleness” when treating you, as well as her professionalism are very evident. She really shows she cares about her patients.
Linda Lee C.
Submitted 06/10/19
It felt good to have my teeth cleaned! Looking forward to follow up sessions!
Elijah H.
Submitted 06/01/19
Professional and very nice environment.
Sherri E.
Submitted 05/30/19
Superlative service, friendly atmosphere and extremely competent staff.
Elise H.
Submitted 05/26/19
Very professional place to get dental care for the family!!
Lilibeth K.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent service and happy.