How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

The Dental Center of Hercules

Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Hercules, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lovely Manlapaz Teodoro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel Allen T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great experience as always! Friendly staff, nice and clean office, excellent service and great dentist! Thank you for your care and for my excellent dental treatment!
Belinda A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Edwin R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly Professional people. Easy to talk too. And also understand you need.
Joao C.
Submitted 12/16/21
I was in for a Dental implant surgery, it was a lots of work ,but Dr Manlapaz Teodoro and her assistant was very kind, and compassionate. I am grateful for all the care was given me under the capable hands of my of Dr. Manlapaz Teodoro. Very nice staff too, I recommend them to everyone!
Glenn A.
Submitted 12/04/21
Technically excellent with gentle touch. Always a pleasure to visit.
Eduardo J.
Submitted 11/04/21
great
Kristine Chieza V.
Submitted 11/03/21
very accommodating
Maria C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Lovely and her staff are professional and very kind. The dental work is the best I have received. They do all their work there so you don’t have to come back multiple times. Knowledgeable and kind too.
Ronaldo M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Is very professional clean comfort and pain free. Hehehe
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/18/21
Perfect assistance !
Ruby M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Awesome
Richard A.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very good organization. Consistent high quality service. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Manlapaz is the best dentist I ever have. She has light touch, very confident and very professional. On top of that, her dental clinic is top of the line, modern and COVID-19 compliant.
Eva V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Lovely is always very caring, and patient.
Grace R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Staff are attentive. Dr Manlapaz always check if patient is okay and not experiencing pain. Overall, great service.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Despite the pandemic, I felt comfortable with the extra precautions taken in this office. Everything was explained before the work was done. There were no surprises.
Erlinda D.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Lovely is the best Dentist I’ve ever had. She is amazing
Yvonne E.
Submitted 07/23/21
Everything was explained well and I understood it clear.
Genesis C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Caring and professional staff
Gregorio A.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very satisfied