How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Dental Center of Hercules

Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Hercules, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lovely Manlapaz Teodoro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Thank you for taking care of me.
Bertrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Amazing staff and family feeling
Timothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Excellent very helpful
Clara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great people
Juan Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Always detailed in explaining; family friendly and very satisfied with cleaning
Amiel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
The staff s are friendly and the dr did a good job taking care of my teeth and my family too.
Samuel Allen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Always gentle and thorough. Thank you Dr Lovely and team!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very professional and I have already recommended this business to coworkers
Enma M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I really like your work
Antony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very friendly and professional.
Regina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
She is very professional, I feel so well taken cared.Great job with her team
Cezar I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
It was a great experience as always. She was very careful, professional and thorough in her practice. She gave a complete assessment and provided a plan for future dental procedures and options that are available. Excellent Service!
Amelita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very personal service!!! I loved Dr lovely Manglapaz she’s the best
Joebert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very knowledgeable and professional. Very modern equipments.
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Our family was pleased to schedule an appointment; very satisfied with the thoroughness of the cleaning and examination. Our children enjoyed the company of the staff and felt secured being at the dental office.
Amelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very friendly and welcoming staff; felt at home and removed fear from our children. Excellent work in examination, explanation, cleaning & sincere recommendations.
Gale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Lovely shows such patience's with me always asking if I’m okay making me fell comfortable and never in a rush. As well Dr. Lovely shows all the procedures done showing on the computer screen, making sure I understood. I enjoy having her as my dentist for a great number of years to present. if you are in need of dental work come to see her you will not be disappointed but pleased.
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Nice , will recommend this Dental office all great Personal.. thank you
Jhonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I am actually happy to be getting my dental work done. I have done so much damage to my teeth and they have let me know that they can fix me and put me back on track. Thank you staff and Dr.Lovely.
Jannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Lovely is an excellent dentist. She explains thoroughly about the treatment . She’s also humble and friendly.