How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

The Dental Center of Hercules

Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Hercules, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Dr. Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lovely Manlapaz Teodoro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Nice , will recommend this Dental office all great Personal.. thank you
Jhonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I am actually happy to be getting my dental work done. I have done so much damage to my teeth and they have let me know that they can fix me and put me back on track. Thank you staff and Dr.Lovely.
Jannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Lovely is an excellent dentist. She explains thoroughly about the treatment . She’s also humble and friendly.
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone is nice and kind.I hope someday you will become a member of delta dental so I can recommend you to my colleagues
Mathew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Outstanding work and attention to detail. Thank you
Tanya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Lovely is the best! She truly cares for her patients! I have a really hard time laying down flat and breathing during procedures and she paused in between so that I could sit up and breath in between.
Sun E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Lovely is the best with her words. I am so grateful to have her as my Doctor. She takes care me and my family for many years and most we trust her. By the way the staffs at the office as they are very helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Kulwinder C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Excellent
Amiel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great service and friendly
Corazon Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The service is great.
Rand R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The staff is friendly and very helpful. Office is clean. Dr. Lovely is very knowledgeable, will answer all your questions and has a gentle professional touch.
Genalyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have a very nice experience visiting Dr. Lovely's clinic. Accommodating and friendly staff. Beautiful Doctor. ❤️
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Lovely’s hands are firm but light, she is sensitive to patient’s pain and very thorough in explaining what will be done and what was done. Very good doctor.
Sun E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Lovely is very excellent with her practice. I am with Dr. Lovely for more than fifteen years and I am very grateful and happy with Dr. Lovely’s care.
Angelique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
The Dental Center of Hercules is my preference for excellent dental care. I have been a patient since 2012. Dr. Lovely, Ted and the entire staff are consistently delightful. They’re very responsive and sensitive to patient needs always providing excellent care.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Always do a great job.
Bertrell R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
the entire staff is amazing
Jose Gabriel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Superb service as always! Thank you for providing us quality care and a relaxed environment! The best dentist here in Hercules!
Emcy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very detailed and easy to understand she’s very helpful and make you feel comfortable she’s very good and I highly recommend her ..
Okechukwu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent, professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. Staff are very attentive to any concerns and the Dr. Lovely is the best at what she does. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience here!