How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

The Dental Center of Hercules

Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Hercules, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lovely Manlapaz Teodoro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genalyn J.
Submitted 09/28/22
I have a very nice experience visiting Dr. Lovely's clinic. Accommodating and friendly staff. Beautiful Doctor. ❤️
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Lovely’s hands are firm but light, she is sensitive to patient’s pain and very thorough in explaining what will be done and what was done. Very good doctor.
Sun E.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Lovely is very excellent with her practice. I am with Dr. Lovely for more than fifteen years and I am very grateful and happy with Dr. Lovely’s care.
Angelique S.
Submitted 07/20/22
The Dental Center of Hercules is my preference for excellent dental care. I have been a patient since 2012. Dr. Lovely, Ted and the entire staff are consistently delightful. They’re very responsive and sensitive to patient needs always providing excellent care.
Richard A.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always do a great job.
Bertrell R.
Submitted 07/13/22
the entire staff is amazing
Jose Gabriel T.
Submitted 06/28/22
Superb service as always! Thank you for providing us quality care and a relaxed environment! The best dentist here in Hercules!
Emcy L.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very detailed and easy to understand she’s very helpful and make you feel comfortable she’s very good and I highly recommend her ..
Okechukwu M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent, professional, knowledgeable and friendly service. Staff are very attentive to any concerns and the Dr. Lovely is the best at what she does. I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience here!
Steve M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Lovely is good and makes you feel like family. Hardly felt any pain.
Evelyn G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent Services
Lourdes R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent office, clinic, staff and dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Lovely Manlapaz to my friends and relatives.
Cezar I.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent!
Sergio G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great
Sergio G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Fantastic Experience.. . Thank you for your amazing work kindness My smile today is Better♥️
Francis T.
Submitted 05/25/22
It is always a pleasant experience every time we visit. Dr Lovely is very skilled in her practice. I hardly feel any discomfort during any procedure that she performs. I would recommend her to anyone who needs dental work.
Rowena B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.Manlapaz is very gentle and skilled at what she does. She always makes sure the patient is comfortable with whatever she is doing during the appointment.
David M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Saw me last minute ,provided me with options available very professional and beautified office.
Amelita S.
Submitted 03/20/22
Loved Dr Manglapaz and her team!!!
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/19/22
I hadn’t seen a dentist in years due to not having health insurance so naturally I was nervous. For a new patient, it was about $440, that’s for cleaning, x-rays, and the exam. Kaiser covers this if anyone is wondering. I have never had a more pleasant cleaning! I’m used to it really hurting and the dentist making me uncomfortable. Dr. Lovely doesn’t recommend anything unnecessary and I could actually see my dental issues rather than just trusting what they see on the x-ray. I felt at ease! Thank you to everyone there.