How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

The Dental Center of Hercules

Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Hercules, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Dr. Lovely C. Manlapaz Teodoro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lovely Manlapaz Teodoro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Loved Dr Manglapaz and her team!!!
Jessica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
I hadn’t seen a dentist in years due to not having health insurance so naturally I was nervous. For a new patient, it was about $440, that’s for cleaning, x-rays, and the exam. Kaiser covers this if anyone is wondering. I have never had a more pleasant cleaning! I’m used to it really hurting and the dentist making me uncomfortable. Dr. Lovely doesn’t recommend anything unnecessary and I could actually see my dental issues rather than just trusting what they see on the x-ray. I felt at ease! Thank you to everyone there.
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. and staff are great!!
Cezar I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
As always, excellent!
Akiniyemi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Thrilling and exciting. Very professional
Kulwinder C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent performance and good customer service
Samuel Allen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great experience as always! Friendly staff, nice and clean office, excellent service and great dentist! Thank you for your care and for my excellent dental treatment!
Belinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Edwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Friendly Professional people. Easy to talk too. And also understand you need.
Joao C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I was in for a Dental implant surgery, it was a lots of work ,but Dr Manlapaz Teodoro and her assistant was very kind, and compassionate. I am grateful for all the care was given me under the capable hands of my of Dr. Manlapaz Teodoro. Very nice staff too, I recommend them to everyone!
Glenn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Technically excellent with gentle touch. Always a pleasure to visit.
Eduardo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
great
Kristine Chieza V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
very accommodating
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Lovely and her staff are professional and very kind. The dental work is the best I have received. They do all their work there so you don’t have to come back multiple times. Knowledgeable and kind too.
Ronaldo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Is very professional clean comfort and pain free. Hehehe
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Perfect assistance !
Ruby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Awesome
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very good organization. Consistent high quality service. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Manlapaz is the best dentist I ever have. She has light touch, very confident and very professional. On top of that, her dental clinic is top of the line, modern and COVID-19 compliant.